Annex 8 – Membership of the WHSSC Joint Clinical Impact Assessment Group and Management Group meeting (2018-21)

Clinical Representatives

Representation	Title
Sian Lewis (Chair)	Managing Director and current Acting Medical Director, WHSSC
Liam Taylor	Deputy Medical Director, ABUHB
Fraser Campbell	Assistant Medical Director (Primary Care) BCUHB
Richard Quirke	Associate Medical Director for Professional Standards and Regulations, CTUHB
Mark Barnard	Associate Medical Director, HDUHB
Stuart Bourne	Deputy Director of Public Health, PTHB

To note: There was no clinical representation from Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Health Board and Cardiff & Vale University Health Board although both Health Boards had been invited to attend the meeting and repeated requests for representatives sought by WHSSC officers.

Management Group representatives

Representation	Health Board
Rob Holcombe	Assistant Finance Director - ABUHB
Philip Meredith	Finance Business Partner - ABUHB
Maxine Evans	Head of Performance and Specialised Commissioning - ABMUHB
Charlie Mackenzie	Head of SLR and External Commissioning - ABMUHB
Valerie Attwood	Associate Director of Contracting - BCUHB
Robert Mahoney	Finance Manager - C&VUHB
Melanie Wilkey	Head of Outcomes Based Commissioning - C&VUHB
Chris Markall	Senior Finance Manager - C&VUHB
Julie Keegan	Assistant Director of Commissioning - CTUHB
Alison Moroz	Finance Manager – Commissioning, CTUHB
David Eve	Assistant Director of Finance - Financial Planning & Governance - HDUHB
Clare Lines	Assistant Director Commissioning Development - PTHB

WHSSC Contributing Officers

Representation	Name
Sian Lewis (Chair)	Managing Director
Andrew Champion	Assistant Director of Evidence, Evaluation and Effectiveness
Stacey Taylor	Assistant Director of Finance
Claire Nelson	Acting Assistant Director of Planning
Luke Archard	Specialised Planning Manager for Cancer and Blood
Andrea Richards	Specialised Planning Manager for Cardiac
James Leaves	Finance Manager